Pet-FriendlyRestaurants

Fido Gives Clearwater 4 Paws

Okay, you and your dog are hungry and raring to go…but where? Luckily, plenty of options exist for a person/pooch duo. The following restaurants have outdoor seating for you both to enjoy some quality time together.*

When your dog gives you that mournful look…you know the one.

He (or she) is raring to get out of that BORING house and go for a trip with his best buddy and pal. But where to go? The following list contains Clearwater’s mainland pet-friendly restaurants. And stay tuned for pet-friendly restaurants on Clearwater Beach.

*Note that information will occasionally be revised. Please contact the restaurant before visiting to make certain their pet policy has not changed.

A&N Italian Deli   17956 US Hwy 19 N 727-531-6371
Al & Stella Italian Restaurant alandstella.com 1261 Gulf Blvd #110 727-240-0743
Alfano’s Restaurant alfanosrestaurant.com 1702 Clwtr Largo N 727-584-2125
Another Broken Egg Café anotherbrokenegg.com 2554 N McMullen Booth 727-240-0655
Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza acfp.com 2532 McMullen Booth 727-797-0929
Applebee’s Grill + Bar applebees.com 5110 East Bay 727-539-6388
Applebee’s Grill + Bar applebees.com 1465 McMullen Booth 727-723-0303
Applebee’s Grill + Bar applebees.com 30180 US Hwy 19 N 727-786-8404
Bangkok Express   3700 Ulmerton #107 727-800-6961
Bar Louie barlouie.com 27001 US 19 #1065 727-450-1600
Baskin-Robbins baskinrobbins.com 2451 McMullen Booth 727-223-5906
Baskin-Robbins baskinrobbins.com 2551 Gulf to Bay 727-725-5020
Bayview Pub & Grill covecaygolf.com/pub-grill 2612 Cove Cay Dr 727-535-1406
Beach Fire Beach Bar & Grille beachfireclearwater.com 608 Mandalay Ave 727-408-5200
Benedict’s Family Restaurant mybenedicts.com 768 N Belcher Rd 727-441-1644
Big Storm Brewing Co. bigstormbrewery.com 12707 49th St N 727-201-4186
Boardwalk Pizza & Gyros boardwalkpizzagyros.com 2547 Countryside #1 727-797-8475
Bonefish Grill bonefishgrill.com 2519 N McMullen Booth 727-726-1315
The Breakroom Bar & Grill breakroomba-cw.com 13575 58th St N 727-538-4273
Brew n Burger   28530 US 19 North 727-533-5576
Bros Pizzeria brospizzeria.com 547 S Ft Harrison 727-441-6025
Burger Monger burgermonger.com 2454 N McMullen Booth 727-726-4001
Café Ponte cafeponte.com 13505 Icot Blvd #214 727-538-5768
Carmel Kitchen Wine & Bar carmel-kitchen.com 2548 N McMullen Booth 727-724-4228
The Carthage Grille   811 Cleveland St 727-223-3636
Carrabas carrabbas.com 2680 Gulf to Bay 727-712-0844
Checkers checkers.com 1972 Gulf to Bay 727-303-3693
Checkers checkers.com 1877 N Highland Ave 727-446-8195
Checkers checkers.com 1610 McMullen Booth 727-799-7715
Checkers checkers.com 1595 S Missouri Ave 727-446-3089
Checkers checkers.com 4909 Ulmerton 727-572-4451
Chiang Mai Thai & Sushi Bar   415 Cleveland St 727-461-0414
China City chinacityfl.com 603 S Ft Harrison 727-462-0066
Chipotle Mexican Grill chipotle.com 2662 Gulf to Bay 727-724-1768
Chipotle Mexican Grill chipotle.com 2537 Countryside 727-230-0780
Chipotle Mexican Grill chipotle.com 5360 East Bay 727-507-0041
Clear Sky on Cleveland clearskyoncleveland.com 418 Cleveland St 727-754-7244
Country Skillet thecountryskillet.com 2839 Roosevelt Blvd 727-539-1428
Countryside Café clearwatercountrysidecafe.com 28050 US 19 #104 727-796-6998
Cristino’s Coal Oven Pizza cristinoscoaloven.com 1101 S Ft Harrison 727-443-4900
Culver’s culvers.com 2008 Gulf to Bay 727-286-6482
Daily News Café & Restaurant   401 S Belcher Rd 727-601-5744
Dairy Queen dqclearwateroldsmar.com 2046 Gulf to Bay 727-447-0132
Downtown Pizza Sports Bar downtownpizzasportsbar.com 428 Cleveland St 727-441-2226
Eatin’ Fresh eatinfresh.com 721 Lakeview Rd 727-804-6583
Einstein Bros. Bagels einsteinbros.com 1900 Gulf to Bay 727-449-2400
Einstein Bros. Bagels einsteinbros.com 5395 East Bay #104 727-533-0800
Einstein Bros. Bagels einsteinbros.com 2849 Gulf to Bay #A 727-286-3267
Einstein Bros. Bagels einsteinbros.com 2519 McMullen Booth 727-791-3909
Famous Greek Salads famousgreeksalads.com 2508 McMullen Booth 727-797-4998
Felice Italian Pork & Deli felicedeli.com 29263 US 19 727-785-7502
First Watch firstwatch.com 5310 East Bay #100 727-535-3447
Five Guys fiveguys.com 2689 Gulf to Bay Blv 727-726-0100
Florida Subs & Gyros floridasubsandgyros.com 2017 Gulf to Bay 727-447-5850
Gala’s Gelateria and More galagelateria.com 50 S Osceola Ave 727-441-8387
Georgie Boy georgieboyrestaurant.com 1101 S Missouri Ave 727-442-1217
Greek City Café greekcitycafe.com 2518 FL-580 727-726-9600
Grillsmith grillsmith.com 2539 Countryside #6 727-726-6061
Grind House Bar & Grill   1500 N McMullen Booth 727-726-5577
Hamburger Mary’s www.hamburgermarys.com 28910 US 19 727-400-6996
Hispania Tapas Ba & Cafe myhispania.com 34 N Ft Harrison 727-474-1477
IHOP ihop.com 30200 US 19 N 727-789-4467
Island Grille   1160 Gulf Blvd 727-595-1611
Island Way Grill islandwaygrill.com 20 Island Way 727-461-6617
Jersey Mike’s Subs jerseymikes.com 2560B McMullen Booth 727-474-2314
Jersey Mike’s Subs jerseymikes.com 2687 Roosevelt Blvd 727-400-4779
Joe’s Crab Shack joescrabshack.com 2730 Gulf to Bay 727-799-8530
Kara Lynn’s Kitchen karalynnskitchen.com 421 Cleveland St 727-447-2536
Karma Juice Bar & Eatery karmaeatery.com 2095 Drew St #B 727-223-9688
La Fondita de Leo lafonditadeleo-online.com 528 Cleveland St 727-447-4800
La Mordida Restaurant Bar & Grill lamordidagrill.com 14100 US 19 N 727-225-3394
Little Greek Fresh Grill littlegreekrestaurant.com 2245 Gulf to Bay 727-270-7902
Little Greek Fresh Grill littlegreekrestaurant.com 3700 Ulmerton Ste 101 727-556-0120
The Little Lamb Gastropub thelittlelambgastropub.com 2475 N McMullen Booth 727-401-3339
The Local Deli & Café thelocaldeli.biz 13501 Icot Blvd #100 727-474-5253
Louis Pappas Market Café louispappas.com 2560 McMullen Booth 727-797-3700
Manos Bakery Café manosbakerycafe.com 1971 Drew St 727-614-9748
Marco’s Pizza marcos.com 810 S Missouri Ave 727-443-7333
Marco’s Pizza marcos.com 2508 McMullen Booth 727-796-0123
Marialicias Mexican Restaurant   530 Cleveland St 727-754-6375
Mirage Restaurant miragerestaurant.com 2284 Gulf to Bay 727-724-3604
Moe’s Southwest Grill moes.com 2679 Gulf to Bay 727-723-8225
Nature’s Food Patch Market & Café naturesfoodpatch.com 1225 Cleveland St 727-443-6703
Newk’s Eatery newks.com 2613 Gulf to Bay #1650 727-726-6395
Norton’s Southside Sports Bar & Grill sportsbarclearwater.com 115 N Starcrest Dr 727-441-1034
O’Keefe’s Tavern okeefestavern.com 1219 S Ft Harrison 727-442-9034
Panera Bread panerabread.com 2679 Gulf to Bay #530 727-723-9495
Panera Bread panerabread.com 2532 FL-580 727-210-0620
Panera Bread panerabread.com 2285 Ulmerton 727-592-9690
PDQ eatpdq.com 2181 Gulf to Bay 727-362-1006
Pete & Shorty’s Tavern peteandshortys.com 2820 Gulf to Bay 727-799-0580
Philly’s Famous Cheese Steaks phillyslargo.com 4375 East Bay 727-539-1733
Pickles Plus picklesplus.com 2530 N McMullen Booth 727-725-3325
Pico Rojo picorojo.com 2475 McMullen Booth 727-474-3826
Poblano’s Mexican Grill & Bar poblanosmex 2451 McMullen Booth 727-796-7080
Quaker Steak & Lube thelube.com 10400 49th St N 727-572-9464
Queen’s Pizza & Restaurant slicelife.com 1834 N Belcher Rd 727-446-6016
Rahvia Acai Bowls rahviabowls.com 517 S Ft Harrison 727-754-6727
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers redrobin.com 27001 US 19 N #1130 727-726-7249
Rita’s Italian Ice ritasfranchises.com 1010 Court St 727-446-3023
Rizzoli’s Pizza rizzolispizzashop.com 2340 FL-580 727-442-3693
Rodie’s Restaurant & Pancake House   2475 McMullen Booth #F 727-330-7599
Rumba Island Bar & Grill rumbagrill.com 1800 Gulf to Bay 727-446-7027
Saki Endless Sushi & Hibachi Eatery sakisushifl.com 2643 Gulf to Bay #1560 727-726-3937
Sea Dog Brewing Company seadogtaproom.com 26200 US 19 727-466-4916
Siam Thai & Sushi siamlargo.com 5460 East Bay Ste 100 727-221-0808
Smokey Bones smokeybones.com 2693 Gulf to Bay 727-712-1930
Southie Coffee southiecoffee.com 1500 S Missouri Ave 727-754-8403
Starbucks starbucks.com 2195 Gulf to Bay 727-442-8129
Starbucks starbucks.com 2719 Gulf to Bay #1120 727-726-6662
Starbucks starbucks.com 433 Cleveland St 727-462-2200
Sunset Grill sunsetgrillclearwater.com 2328 Sunset Point Rd 727-723-2346
Taziki’s Mediterranean Café tazikiscafe.com 2649 Ulmerton 727-498-3350
Tequila’s Mexican Grille & Cantina   401 S Ft Harrison 727-461-6949
Thai Coconut   1280 S Missouri Ave 727-441-1650
Thai Spice thaispicerest.com 2475 McMullen Booth 727-791-7050
Tijuana Flats tijuanaflats.com 2849 Gulf to Bay #C 727-469-7933
Tijuana Flats tijuanaflats.com 2518 FL-580 #A 727-469-7933
Tropical Smoothie Café tropicalsmoothiecafe.com 1840 Gulf to Bay 727-474-2850
Tropical Smoothie Café tropicalsmoothiecafe.com 2695 Roosevelt Blvd 727-536-1800
Vittoria’s Pizza Subs & Pasta vittoriaspizzacatering.com 1615 Gulf to Bay 813-879-1200
Wildflower Café wildflowercafe.net 1465 S Ft Harrison 727-447-4497
Zekos Pizzeria zekospizza.com 2001 Gulf to Bay #A 727-442-2222
Kelly Kelly
the authorKelly Kelly

Leave a Reply