COVID-19Restaurants

Updated! Enjoy These Clearwater Restaurants Right Now (with Menus and Ordering Links)

If you’re used to feasting on a variety of cuisines, there’s no need to go without many of the tasty treats that delight you.

Being cooped up may be hard, but some of our local Clearwater restaurants are (thankfully) still open for takeout and delivery.  Some restaurants offer their full menus while others offer limited menus.

Bookmark this page to take advantage of all of the restaurant menus and ordering links!

Note: Restaurant openings make change frequently. Send corrections to kellyshannonkelly@yahoo.com.

Acai bowl and chia seed pudding at Kaia Bowls

Please support these local businesses during these tough times. Together we create a strong community!

Owner Pilar Gomes shows off the delicious smoothies at The Healthy Hive.

A Slice of Rome                  727-281-3001     https://www.facebook.com/asliceofrome

Abe’s Place                           727-446-0797     https://abesplace.com

Al & Stella                             727-240-0743     http://alandstella.com

Amore Pizzeria                  727-441-3300     https://www.facebook.com/pg/theamorepizza/about/?ref=page_

Angie’s Grill                          727-441-2644    https://www.doordash.com/store/angie-s-grill-clearwater-245248/en-US/?utm_campaign=gpa

Asian Pearl                           727-797-1888    http://www.asianpearlcw.com

Backwaters                          727-515-7383    http://www.backwatersonsandkey.com

BJ’s Restaurant                  727-726-8855     https://www.westfield.com/countryside/center-info/announcements/bjs-pick-up–delivery-/2378

Beach Fire                            727-408-5200     http://beachfireclearwater/menu

Buffalo Wild Wings          727-723-9100      https://www.buffalowildwings.com/en/locations/detail/3348

Capogna’s Dugout            727-441-4791      https://capognasdugoutclearwater.com

Captain’s Pizza                   727-223-8200

Carrabba’s                            727-712-0844      http://places.singleplatform.com/carrabbas-italian-grill-37/menu?ref=google

Caffeinated Bakery          727-900-7556

Charlie’s Sushi                    727-351-7338       https://www.facebook.com/CharliesSushiBar

Chiang Mai Thai                727-461-0414       http://www.chiangmaithaiandsushi.com

China City                            727-462-0066       http://chinacityfl.com

Clearwater Wine Bistro 727-446-8805       http://clearwaterwinebar.com

Coco’s Crush Bar               727-953-3084       https://cocoscrushbar.com

Cody’s Roadhouse            727-726-6800       https://codysoriginalroadhouse.com

The Cooler                            727-286-6510       https://www.thecoolercwb.com

Cracker Barrel                     727-572-8685       https://crackerbarrel.com

Cristinos Pizza                    727-443-4900        https://www.cristinoscoaloven.com

Culver’s                                  727-286-6482        https://d36wnpk9e3wo84.cloudfront.net/documents/RestaurantMenus/CulversFullMenu.pdf

Dairy Kurl                              727-303-0848        https://dairykurl.com

Dairy Queen                         727-447-0132        https://www.dqclearwateroldsmar.com/menu-1

Downtown Pizza                727-441-2226        https://www.downtownpizzasportsbar.com

First Watch Countryside  727-712-8769       https://www.firstwatch.com/docs/FWR0320_LimitedMenu_Generic.pdf

First Watch East Bay          727-535-3447        https://www.firstwatch.com/docs/FWR0320_LimitedMenu_Generic.pdf

Forlini’s                                    727-441-1111         https://www.forlinis.com

Frenchy’s Saltwater           727-461-6295          https://frenchysonline.com/frenchys-salt-water

Gershys Cafe & Pastries   727-470-9447          https://order.gershyscafeandpastry.com

Gondolier Pizza                   727-441-3353          https://gondolierpizza.com/our-menu

Grindhouse Coffee             727-300-0905          https://www.facebook.co/Grindhouseclearwater

HaleLife Bakery                    727-265-3372          https://www.halelifebakery.com

The Healthy Hive                 727-237-0814          https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/The-Healthy-Hive-113174806773933

Hooter’s Gulf-to-Bay         727-797-4008          https://order.hooters.com/menu/hooters-clearwater

Hooters Clwtr Beach         727-443-7263          https://order.hooters.com/menu/clearwater-beach-2

Hungry Howie’s                    727-449-0400          https://hungryhowies.hungerrush.com/order/menu/226#groups

IHOP                                          727-789-4467         https://www.ihop.com/en/menu

Island Way Grill                    727-461-6617          https://www.islandwaygrill.com

Jamminz Beach Bar            727-351-5226          https://www.facebook.com/jamminzbeachbar

Jet’s Pizza                                727-441-4464          https://www.jetspizza.com/stores/florida/clearwater/2045-gulf-to-bay-blvd

Kaia Bowls Clwtr Beach   727-223-3073          https://kaiabowls.com

Kaia Bowls Countryside   727-223-3073          https://kaiabowls.com

Kara Lynn’s Kitchen            727-447-2536          https://www.karalynnskitchen.com

Kobe Steakhouse                 727-791-1888          https://kobesteakhouse.com

La Fondita de Leo                727-447-4800          https://www.doordash.com/store/la-fondita-de-leo-clearwater-244619/en-US/?utm_campaign=gpa

Little India                               727-216-3840          https://mymozo.com/myrestaurant/default?CompanyId=1147

Nature’s Food Patch           727-443-6703          https://www.naturesfoodpatch.com/clearwater-cafe-menu

O’Keefe’s Tavern                   727-442-9034          okeefestavern.com

Olive Garden                          727-787-3988          https://www.olivegarden.com/locations/location-search?redirectToMenu=true&cmpid=br:og_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:OGGMB_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:clearwater-fl-1032_pl:menu_rd:1015&redirectToTarget=true

Panera Bread                         727-723-9495          https://delivery.panerabread.com/

Papa’s NY Diner                    727-446-8283          papasnydiner.takeout7.com

Pattaya Thai & Sushi           727-797-1069         https://www.pattayathaiandsushi.com

PDQ                                          727-362-1006           https://www.eatpdq.com

P.F. Chang’s                             727-674-4611          https://www.westfield.com/countryside/center-info/announcements/pf-changs-pick-up–delivery/2379

Perkins                                     727-799-2019          https://www.perkinsrestaurants.com/menu

Pho Bowl                                 727-281-3039          https://zmenu.com/pho-bowl-clearwater-2-online-menu

Pho Queen                              727-789-2828

Pollo Tropical                        727-287-4298          https://www.pollotropical.com/menu

Pour Yours (wine)                727-409-3604         https://www.pouryourswinebar.com/18-sackett-way

Pub 1933                                 727-532-1972         http://places.singleplatform.com/1933-pub–grill/menu?ref=google

Queen’s Pizza                        727-446-6016          https://papasnydiner.takeout7.com/Ourmenu

Red Lobster                            727-799-3816          https://www.redlobster.com/locations/list/fl/clearwater/26320-us-19th-north

Red Robin                               727-726-7249           https://www.westfield.com/countryside/center-info/announcements/red-robin-pick-up–delivery/2380

Restoration Café                 727-281-8302           https://rcclw.com/about

Roundabout Pizza              727-441-3020           https://www.roundaboutpizza.com/menu.html

Rumba Island Grill             727-446-7027            https://www.rumbagrill.com

Russo’s NY Pizzeria           727-648-4304            https://nypizzeria.com/locations/clearwater

Samgelo’s Pizza                   727-447-2020            https://samgelos.com

Sekushi                                    727-474-2453            http://www.sekushionthebeach.com

Skyline Chili                          727-754-1323            https://www.skylinechili.com/menu

Smokey Bones                      727-712-1930           https://smokeybones.com

Sole Sicilian Fusion            727-754-3259            https://www.soulsicilianfusion.com

Spotted Donkey                  727-461-3222            https://www.facebook.com/SpottedDonkeyCantinaClearwaterBeach

Steak ‘n Shake                      727-796-1648            https://www.steaknshake.com/order-online

Surfside  Taphouse             727-201-3530            https://surfsidetaphouse.com

Taco Bus                                  727-754-5304            https://taco-bus.com/food

Tequilas Mexican Grill      727-461-6949            https://www.facebook.com/TequilasMexicanGrillCantina

Tijuana Flats                          727-469-7933           https://www.tijuanaflats.com/locations/clearwater

Tropical Smoothie Café    727-474-2850           https://orderfood.google.com/chooseprovider

Vera’s Kitchen                         727-281-2012        https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/veras-kitchen-530-cleveland-st-clearwater/1942917?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link

Waffle House                           727-460-7267        https://wafflehouse.com/waffle-house-menu

Watercolour Grillhouse     727-442-5900        https://www.facebook.com/watercolourgrillhouse

Windward Bar & Grille       727-442-5900        https://www.windwardbarandgrille.com

Winghouse Bar & Grill        727-724-9464        https://winghouse.com/menu/appetizers

Whole Foods                           727-724-7100        https://www.westfield.com/countryside/center-info/announcements/whole-foods-pick-up–delivery/2381

Multiple locations

Arby’s

Burger King

Checkers

Chick Fil-A

Chipotle

Domino’s

Dunkin Donuts

Einstein Bros. Bagels

KFC

McDonald’s

Papa John’s

Pizza Hut

Starbucks

Subway

Taco Bell

Wendy’s

Kelly Kelly
the authorKelly Kelly

1 Comment

Leave a Reply